Skip to content

Camp Teams/Field Assignments

Details

Please find your name on the ‘Teams’ list below.

All players should arrive at their fields at 7:00 AM, to begin warming up. You will warm up on your own. There will be a bucket of balls and a bownet in each dugout. 

The first game begins at 8:00 AM. College coaches will rotate fields half-way through each game.

2, 90 minute games.

Scrap Yard Sports
29607 Robinson Rd, Conroe, TX 77385

No Metal Cleats Allowed, only turfs

Gate Fee:  $5.00

Location

Digital Player Profiles

Recruiters Attending

Teams

FIELD:  IRON 1, First Base Dugout  
CLUBNAMEEMAILPOSITION
Athletics MercadoAri Hugheskhughes101@gmail.comRHP/3B
Athletics MercadoAudrey Sierraasierra518@student.brazosportisd.netRHP/1B
HotshotsMeredith Cavazosmeredithcavazos2025@gmail.comRHP/1B
Athletics MercadoErianna Garciaaprilgrl04@yahoo.comC/1B
Marucci PatriotsIzabelle Conpeanizabelleconpean16@icloud.comC/3B
 Madelynn Salvaggiomadelynn.salvaggio@gmail.com 
HotshotsBrooklyn Gottseligbgottselig@icloud.com2B/SS
Louisiana Rippers 07 HicksMallory Smithmalloryasmith07@gmail.comSS/CF
Diamond Legacy CTXMelanie Gonzalezmelgonzalez2025@gmail.com3B/SS
HotshotsEmrie Ashcraftemrie.ashcrat@icloud.com1B/3B
HotshotsBailey KeeBaileyrkee@gmail.comOF/2B
 Elana Lunalaneyluna3@gmail.com 
USA36Prestaisha Whiteprestaishawhite06@gmail.com3B/RHP
 Cydney Whitacrescott.w1912@gmail.com 
 Nicole McCannnicolelmccann@gmail.com 
    
    
FIELD:  IRON 1, Third Base Dugout  
ClubNameEmailPosition
Marucci PatriotsHailey Heberthaileyhebert2007@gmail.comRHP/1B
Next GenerationMadelyn Nolenmadelynnolen2025@yahoo.comLHP/CF
Texas BlazeBrielee Weber2025brieleeweber@gmail.comRHP/1B
Mojo GoldLexis Mosslexismoss2025@yahoo.comC/SS
Texas BombersHaley Whitefieldwhitefieldhaley@gmail.comC/OF
Texas EliteOlivia Cruzmcruz10@comcast.netC/INF
Texas Bombers ETX Gold 16U ArriolaAubrie Bumsteadtmcrae6880@outlook.comSS/CF
The A-TeamChloe Ramireznevaehkane22@gmail.comSS/3B
HotshotsTrenna Jonestrejaide@icloud.com3B/2B
Texas EliteJordyn Rosalesjr2126@yahoo.com1B/3B
American ThunderMadelyne Baulismadelynebaulis@comcast.netOF/UTL
IllusionsMacey Gilmanmcgsoftball24@gmail.com1B/RF
TSF EliteAnnabell Humbirdrjhumbird@hotmail.com1B/RF
Arizona StormAubrie Burgosaubrieburgos.az2024@gmail.comINF/OF
FIELD:  IRON 2, First Base Dugout    
ClubName EmailPosition
HotshotsMargaretOge margoge0608@gmail.comLHP/1B
HotshotsAnnistonSheltonsheltonanniston09@yahoo.comRHP/1B
LA BombersKietteCooperkiette@icloud.comRHP/UTL
Marucci PatriotsBrookeRabalaiscourtneyrabalais@icloud.comC/3B
HotshotsReeseBlantonreeseb0806@gmail.com2B/UTL
Texas Dirt DivasKyleeBishopkyleeraeb13@gmail.comSS/OF
HotshotsAubreeBeckaubreebeck2026@yahoo.com3B/SS
GT ShockersMadagynBoudoinboudoinjenny@gmail.com3B/1B
HotshotsAddisonMasonshanitamason@yahoo.comCF/LF
Louisiana Rippers 07 HicksLilaRobertsonlilarobertson2026@gmail.comLF/3B
Athletics MercadoMikaylaNationstinyk0815@gmail.com2B/SS
HotshotsMiaSanchezmsanchez8342@gmail.comCF/SS
HotshotsKatelynCrosbykrcrosby96@gmail.comSS/3B
     
     
FIELD:  IRON 2, Third Base Dugout    
ClubName EmailPosition
HotshotsSaraWigginssarawiggins07@yahoo.comRHP/RF
HotshotsKadeynPatinkadeynpatin2027@gmail.comRHP/UTL
Texas Bombers CTX Gold 16u KirkupNatalieGerlachnatalie_gerlach@icloud.comRHP/1B
Illusions GoldMargotRoystonmargotroyston2026@gmail.comC/1B
HotshotsLaneyGallowaylaney0609@gmail.com2B/SS
Athletics MercadoElainaBonueloselainabonuelos@gmail.comSS/2B
Texas BlazeRyliePerkjen.perk@outlook.com3B/SS
Marucci PatriotsKaitlynVan Haverbekektvanhav@gmail.com1B/2B
Hotshotslyndiconnelllyndilou2008@gmail.comCF/1B
Marucci PatriotsRyleighMoranryleighmoran27@gmail.comOF
Texas Sudden ImpactReaganMcCoyhallemccoy77@gmail.com3B/SS
Athletics MercadoAmeliaGutierrezvanessag5903@gmail.comLF/CF
HotshotsMaliyahTeinertmaliyahteinert@gmail.comC/2B
Texas Blaze National- BravoHannahFloreshannahflores116@outlook.comOF/1B
FIELD:  IRON 3, First Base Dugout   
ClubNameEmailPosition
Louisiana Rippers 07 HicksJacie Boothejacieboothe9@gmail.comRHP/1B
Texas Bombers CTX Gold 16u KirkupBrianna Kirkupwebuytelecom@gmail.comRHP/1B
Texas Bombers CTX Gold 16u KirkupMilla Kirkuprkirkup@sectorsupply.comC/OF
GT ShockersBella Hebertbella.hebert2026@gmail.comC/3B
HotshotsReagan Schmitzreagan050909@gmail.com2B/OF
HotshotsKatie Chappellklchappell07@gmail.comSS/3B
HotshotsMckanna Garciamckattack08@gmail.comLF/CF
Hustle Nation FastpitchJade Bartonjademalibarton@gmail.comOF/3B
 Audrina Kiddaudrinakidd91@gmail.com 
 Sophia Kimblesophiakimble07@gmail.com 
Diamond LegacyKynzee Andersonkynzeeanderson2026@gmail.comRHP/1B
Illusions GoldLyndsie Gilmangilmanlyndsie34@gmail.comRHP/1B
SETX GritKaden Richardsonkadenrichardson2026@gmail.comINF/C
Diamond LegacyAddison Waringaddisonwaring@gmail.comC/3B
    
    
FIELD:  IRON 3, Third Base Dugout   
ClubNameEmailPosition
Texas VengeanceAvery Castanedasaulc1974@gmail.comRHP/2B
Texas EliteHaley Hodgsonhaleyawesome444@gmail.comRHP/2B
Louisiana Rippers 07 HicksMadison Menardmadisonmenard08@gmail.comC/UTL
Hustle Nation FastpitchAvery Rose Grigaraverygrigar@gmail.comSS/3B
HotshotsLexi Littonlexilitton11@icloud.comSS/2B
Texas Bombers ETX Gold 16U ArriolaAmelia Gaycag_amg@yahoo.comUTL/RHP
HotshotsAva Robinsonavasoftball14@gmail.comCF/OF
Texas Bombers ETX Gold 16U ArriolaRylie Corleyrylieelisabethcorley@gmail.comOF/C
TSF EliteHaley Gileshaley.giles@yahoo.comRHP/OF
HotshotsKaira Netzelkairanetzel@outlook.comINF/OF
 Jada Williamsjadawilliams2026@gmail.com 
 Kamdyn Knightknightkamdyn@gmail.com 
Diamond Legacy CTXMelanie Gonzalezmelgonzalez2025@gmail.comR/R
FIELD:  IRON 4, First Base Dugout   
ClubNameEmailPosition
HotshotsKaitlyn Clarekraeclare@gmail.comRHP/UTL
Illusions GoldMorgan Barronmorgan.barron@icloud.comRHP/LF
HotshotsSabrina Binghamsabrinabingham433@gmail.comC/UTL
NTX OutlawsCharli Andersoncjanderson0513@gmail.comC/3B
HotshotsLondyn Kellerkellerlondyn@gmail.comSS/RHP
Strykers Fastpitch Samantha Barnessambar1744@gmail.com3B/2B
Young Rebels Saige Carretneilcarret@gmail.com3B/RHP
Corona AngelsCatherine Bristercatieb2008@icloud.comOF/2B
HotshotsAlyah Kahlalyahkahl1@gmail.comOF/1B
 Kinsley Doucetkinsley.doucet.03@gmail.com 
 Nevaeh Salmeronvfenitza@gmail.com 
    
    
FIELD:  IRON 4, Third Base Dugout   
ClubNameEmailPosition
Texas StrikeforceAllie Minickallieminick2027@gmail.comRHP/1B
Another LevelKayla Wilsonkjwilson1110@gmail.comRHP/OF
HotshotsEleanor Potterellie.potter2027@gmail.comC/UTL
Student Athlete Advancement (SAA)Cailyn Evansnateevans47@yahoo.comC/UTL
UnitedBella Kentjmoorestylist38@gmail.comSS/OF
HotshotsMaeleigh Jordanmaeleigh9@icloud.com3B/OF
Texas Legends FastpitchBraelynn Haiolabraehaiola@gmail.com3B/UTL
Next GenerationGraclyn Deanmikeg1868@gmail.comRHP/CF
Texas Bombers CTX Gold 16u KirkupOlivia Hallohallball@gmail.comRF/LF
 Trinity Camposcampos0310@yahoo.com 
 Kristin Stashkristin.stash@yahoo.com 
Strykers FastpitchGabby GrayGabbygray2028@gmail.comC/1B